Carbon infrared heating!

The thinnest, most cost-efficient and longest-lasting heater in the world

3 reasons why you should opt for a carbon
infrared heating:

Simple installation of a rebotherm carbon infrared heater

Simple, cost-efficient & quick to implement

With our carbon infrared heating, you not only save heating costs in the long term, but also a lot of time and effort during installation.

Lifelong durability of a rebotherm carbon infrared heater

Lifetime durability (no maintenance required)

Once installed, our system requires no regular maintenance. So you can sit back, relax and enjoy the warmth.

Save heating costs with rebotherm carbon infrared heaters

Save energy costs & heat sustainably

Compared to heat pumps, carbon infrared heaters consume up to 50% less electricity at low temperatures.

C-Therm heating paint

Carbon heating paint – Heating with paint? How does that work?

We are often asked this question and would like to answer it briefly and concisely here. Our heating paint consists of water, graphite, carbon black, carbon fibers and cold water glass. However, this mixture alone does not produce a heating color. The carbon paint only becomes our TÜV-tested, electrically conductive heating paint when 4 further additives are added. The ingredients of the paint are free of solvents and completely harmless to humans and nature!

Our heated coating can be applied to almost any smooth surface. During installation, 2 extremely thin power strips are glued to the wall or ceiling at intervals of 40 cm up to 350 cm parallel to each other at any length before painting. The surface between the power strips is painted very thinly with heating paint. After drying, an electronic power supply unit supplies the heating surface with 48 volts of low voltage, creating a wonderful and gentle infrared heat radiation.

Remark. Intensive training and experience are required to process our heating paint. We recommend the use of our heating foil!

C-Therm heating paint from rebotherm GmbH
Carbon infrared heating from rebotherm

The rebotherm mission

Our carbon infrared heaters offer a revolutionary solution for efficient heat without any CO₂ emissions. We consistently use environmentally friendly materials in order to minimize the ecological impact. Thanks to cost-efficient components, we can offer our products at affordable prices without compromising on quality or environmental compatibility.

Our range stands for sustainability and comfort, so you can heat your home with a clear conscience without harming the environment.

rebotherm offers at a glance:

rebotherm heating paint

Heating color

A heating coating with carbon heating paint is not only reliable but also future-oriented. The energy efficiency is extremely environmentally friendly and powered by green electricity without CO² emissions. Simply paint on the wall, ceiling or floor – done!

rebotherm heating foil

Heating foil

The carbon heating foil is a further development of our heating paint. The color is integrated into a special heating fabric and is coated with a fleece. This makes bonding and filling easier. The carbon heating fabric is ideal for DIY enthusiasts.

rebotherm heating panels

Carbon heating panel

Our Fermacell carbon heating panel is coated on one side with carbon heating fabric. The maximum heat output of a 150 x 100 cm panel is 300 watts. Our carbon heating panel can be easily integrated into any room in drywall construction, pre-wired and ready to use.

Contact us

Contact us without obligation and receive a free consultation for your personal request.

How should we contact you?

14 + 9 =

E-mail address

info@rebotherm.de

Telephone

+49-40-35777282

Address

Cross pieces 3
22851 Norderstedt

Carbon Infrarotheizung!

Die dünnste, kosteneffizienteste und langlebigste Heizung der Welt

3 Gründe, warum Sie auf eine Carbon
Infrarotheizung setzen sollten:

Einfache Installation einer rebotherm Carbon-Infrarotheizung

Einfach, kosteneffizient & schnell umsetzbar

Mit unserer Carbon Infrarotheizung sparen Sie langfristig gesehen nicht nur Heizkosten, sondern auch viel Zeit & Mühen beim Einbau.

Lebenslange Haltbarkeit einer rebotherm Carbon-Infrarotheizung

Lebenslange Haltbarkeit (keine Wartung nötig)

Einmal verbaut, benötigt unser System keine regelmäßige Wartung. Sie können sich also entspannt zurücklehnen und die Wärme genießen.

Heizkosten sparen durch rebotherm Carbon-Infrarotheizungen

Energiekosten sparen & nachhaltig Heizen

Im Vergleich zur Wärmepumpe verbrauchen Carbon-Infrarotheizungen bei niedrigen Temperaturen bis zu 50% weniger Strom.

C-Therm Heizfarbe

Carbon Heizfarbe – Mit Farbe heizen? Wie geht das denn?

Diese Frage wird uns sehr häufig gestellt und soll an dieser Stelle kurz und knapp beantwortet werden. Unsere Heizfarbe besteht aus Wasser, Graphit, Carbon-Black,  Carbonfasern und Kaltwasserglas. Diese Mixtur allein ergibt aber keine Heizfarbe. Erst durch 4 weitere Zusätze wird aus der Carbonfarbe erst unsere TÜV geprüfte, elektrisch leitfähige Heizfarbe. Die Inhaltsstoffe der Farbe sind frei von Lösemitteln und völlig unbedenklich für Mensch und Natur!

Unser Heizanstrich kann auf nahezu jeder glatten Oberfläche aufgetragen werden. Bei der Installation werden vor dem Anstrich 2 extrem dünne Strombänder in Abständen von 40 cm bis zu 350 cm parallel zueinander in beliebiger Länge an Wand oder Decke verklebt. Die Fläche zwischen den Strombändern wird mit Heizfarbe hauchdünn gestrichen. Nach der Trocknung versorgt ein elektronisches Netzteil die Heizfläche mit 48 Volt Niederspannung und es entsteht eine wunderbare und sanfte infrarote Wärmestrahlung.

Anmerkung. Für die Verarbeitung unserer Heizfarbe bedarf es intensiver Schulung und Erfahrung. Wir empfehlen die Verwendung unserer Heizfolie!

C-Therm Heizfarbe der Firma rebotherm GmbH
Carbon Infrarotheizung von rebotherm

Die rebotherm Mission

Unsere Carbon Infrarotheizungen bieten eine revolutionäre Lösung für effiziente Wärme ohne jegliche CO₂-Emissionen. Wir setzen konsequent auf umweltverträgliche Materialien, um die ökologischen Auswirkungen zu minimieren. Dank kosteneffizienten Komponenten können wir unsere Produkte zu erschwinglichen Preisen anbieten, ohne dabei Kompromisse bei der Qualität oder der Umweltverträglichkeit einzugehen.

Unser Angebot steht für Nachhaltigkeit und Komfort, sodass Sie Ihr Zuhause guten Gewissens erwärmen können, ohne die Umwelt dabei zu belasten.

rebotherm Angebote im Überblick:

rebotherm Heizfarbe

Heizfarbe

Ein Heizanstrich mit Carbon Heizfarbe ist nicht nur zuverlässig sondern auch zukunftsweisend. Die Energieeffizienz ist außerordentlich umweltfreundlich und mit Ökostrom betrieben ohne CO² Emmissionen. Einfach auf Wand, Decke oder Boden streichen- fertig!

rebotherm Heizfolie

Heizfolie

Die Carbon Heizfolie ist eine Weiterentwicklung unserer Heizfarbe. Die Farbe wird in ein spezielles Heizgewebe integriert und ist mit einem Vlies beschichtet. Das erleichtert die Verklebung und Spachtelung. Das Carbon Heizgewebe ist bestens geeignet für Selbermacher.

rebotherm Heizpaneele

Carbon-Heizpaneel

Unser Fermacell Carbon-Heizpaneel ist  einseitig mit Carbon Heizgewebe beschichtet. Die Heizleistung einer Platte mit 150 x 100 cm beträgt maximal 300 Watt. Unser Carbon-Heizpaneel lässt sich mühelos, fix und fertig verdrahtet, in jedem Raum im Trockenbau integrieren.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Kontaktieren Sie uns unverbindlich und erhalten Sie eine kostenfreie Beratung für Ihr persönliches Anliegen.

Wie sollen wir Sie kontaktieren?

8 + 5 =

E-Mail Adresse

info@rebotherm.de

Telefon

+49-40-35777282

Adresse

Querstücken 3
22851 Norderstedt